Name: Phillip Bryant Location : California(?) Age : around 30 Aliases: Toxic, Toxic1, Admin, Shuttlecock, Conan, RTSAdmin, rts21, hulkhogan, hulkster, nontoxic Email addresses used : ratethesource@[EMAIL PROTECTED] toxic@[EMAIL PROTECTED] : Unknown. Develops javascripts as a hoby. Websites: http://fly.to/toxic http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://fly.to/toxic http://members.nbci.com/tox1264 http://web.archive.org/web/20010508161404/http://members.nbci.com/tox1264/main.html# http://web.archive.org/web/19991007163137/www.fortunecity.com/campus/design/699/virus.html Developer Website http://www.ezgoal.com/channels/developer/f.asp?f=217509 Possible other email addresses: toxic1264@[EMAIL PROTECTED] toxic1264@[EMAIL PROTECTED] accounts on other forums Profile on muscle boards http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/members/toxic1/ Possibly him? http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/members/phil-b/ Affiliation with scams. currentadmin@[EMAIL PROTECTED] has 19 domains registered to it one of which is pharmacyrater.com, another one I found was 1fcs.com (google "Flexi Capital Saver") I posted some of these findings on undrugged and literally,5minutes later the domain in question WHOIS details have been made anonymous. thank god for the whois function. I don't know if people that aren't members can see this but http://domain-history.domaintools.com/?page=details&domain=1fcs.com&date=2005-04-28 You can see it links back to currentadmin@[EMAIL PROTECTED] Whereas now it's address has changed to some anonymous stuff. This 1fcs.com was some high yield investment scam and this proves phamacyrater/rts affiliation with it.