Talk About Network

Google





Drugs Network > Ecstasy > **** off and le...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 2 of 4 Topic 875 of 926
Post > Topic >>

**** off and learn to spell loser TOXIC of scam board ratethesource

by Jose <jose222@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > May 31, 2008 at 01:32 AM

On May 31, 3:55=A0am, "BENJAMIN \"RAT\" D. LEAMANA"
<LANCASTERPOL...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
> CONVICTED PEDOPHILE WHO SERVED 4 YEARS FOR MOLESTATION.


If any of this is true then show links and such or **** off but it
doesnt matter ---I sell nothing and have no illegal drugs--YOU on the
other hand run a public
forum for illegal drug sales and scams perpetrated by yourself under
the names:
thehydroguy@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 to name two scams--let alone your scamming with other names and
such as well
names to follow shortly too
=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D

otherwise youre just a lying punk hiding behind a handle
arent you ERIC?

go ahead--anyone look up the above name you libel--not a thing is
behind it the name has no pedo or other illegalitys to it
just innuendo from yourself who is a well-known meth addictted scammer
on ratethesource.com board



=3D=3D=3D=3D

NOW
For truth of dope sellers and such

on alt.drugs.hard we have....

douglass taylor lilley of NYC who freely admits to traveling to drug
tourist destinations for heroin and selling it
and his pal---michael donegan who also sells stolen meds from a
veterans hospital in HI
he lives in a million dollar condo and has never had an on-the-books
job
but he moves a lot of dope from 1777 ala moana blvd in HI

then there is Adam Wallace from the UK who also posts these libelous
posts who also sells smack to UK people
in europe
look him up
he has no job--never has had one--only sells dope
check the truth out


now
back to the punk who OWNS RATETHESOURCE.com drugs board and OPREVIEW
drugs boards his name is

listed as loser addict
Eric  Scuccimarra
1803 Half Moon Bay
 Croton on Hudson, New York 10520
 United States

he lists a fake co. name online which is a shell game to throw people
off
this punk has never had a job and brags of driving a 100k car and
such
probably one his dr daddy bought him

 The above "eric's"
 online email is skoochATgmailDOTcom or
hulkhogan AT safe-mail email he uses on his online drugs dealer and
scam board
 he lords over




 ------------------

this woman  responds.............
---------------------------------------------------------------
Path: g2news1.google.com!postnews.google.com!
w7g2000hsa.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: njki...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 Re: BROUGHT TO YOU BY SCAMMER/RAT..............
Date: Thu, 29 May 2008 17:46:58 -0700 (PDT)
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 143
Message-ID: <6ae35c85-a91c-488c-b57d-
f4642e949...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
References: <2e0f4ea3-
f818-4f09-8e8c-09aecac71...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
        <14b2c4c8-
a476-48dc-82b9-09c37b10b...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
        <1qoYj.4578$lU5.2...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 65.33.55.228
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=3DISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1212108419 12221 127.0.0.1 (30 May 2008
00:46:59 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 Fri, 30 May 2008 00:46:59 +0000 (UTC)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 w7g2000hsa.googlegroups.com; posting-
host=3D65.33.55.228;
        posting-account=3Dm94U3goAAADcADV15ki3qjobpV5udlRZ
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; Intel Mac OS X; en-US;
        rv:1.8.1.14) Gecko/20080404 Firefox/
2.0.0.14,gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)


Eric Scuccimarra is a for real disgusting person. I know. I was
married to him for several years in our twenties. I have never used
drugs and I rarely drink. We lived a pretty comfortable life. I was a
theater major and educated. From a good family. We had many friends
who were all decent people.  Eric is from a very wealthy Westchester
County, New York family. His father is a doctor and his mother is a
pampered housewife. For years I had no clue he was living a second
life. In the end, I found out and I left. This was the end of 2005. I
know that he disgraced his family and what was once a very artistic
and well-off life turned into the very picture of deceit. If he has
done anything illegal or wrong then I would strongly suggest that
someone notify proper parties. Seriously, he is not just a liar and a
scam artist but he is a pervert and does things to women that aren't
good. I don't know how I even found this site. I was actually
googling
my own name as I was looking for a website that I lost the link for.
Somehow these strange websites showing his name were the first to
come
up. I have no clue what this site is and I don't want to know. I have
never been involved with anything deceitful or strange. The email
address this comment is linked to is not correct. The name shown on
the email is not me. It's a family members email address. Please do
not respond to it. Thank you.


=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D=3D


reply to above poster...
Well he is running a few boards that sell hard drugs to kids as well
as scamming teens and others out of money as well as sup****ting his
own hard drug habit


A person named TOXIC who may or may not be him is in cahoots with him
on these boards.....


1) One board IS (was):  ratethesource.com
2) another and still his biggest=3D opreview.net or org of the like


it is hidden behind the name: online poker review when it is actually
an illegal drugs sourcing and sales board
3) He works with other scammers and sellers on an 'inside scamming'
board known as MONKEY STEALS THE PEACH board which is only for fellow
scammers to work up new scams


He brags of driving a 100,000 dollar car he has derived from
his ripping folks off as well as a cushy drug fueled lifestyle
He also seems to have TWO college degrees from 2nd rate schools yet
nevertheless has them paid for yet he still has no job
after over 15 years of schooling and philandering


His method of hiding his illfound gains is to claim he has a dj
service where he is paid cash...no other visable means of sup****t can
befound


His only means of sup****t seems to be drugs dealing online and
working
scams on people online such as serbian laptop deals and south
american
drug scams in which him and foreign scammers work together to fleece
people in the united states


he has no real morals and it seems from the post above no ***ual
perversion against women will stop him


He works out of CANADA as he lives near the canadian border as he
claims the canadians look the other way when he is doing illegalities
towards those in the US


DEA, IRS and RCMP do your jobs and save the children
stop this monster TODAY


----------------------------------------------------------------
 




 4 Posts in Topic:
LANCASTER, PA POLICE LET THEIR FAVORITE RAT SELLS FAKE DRUGS: DE
"BENJAMIN \"RAT  2008-05-31 03:55:55 
fuck off and learn to spell loser TOXIC of scam board ratethesou
Jose <jose222@[EMAIL P  2008-05-31 01:32:28 
Re: learn to spell loser TOXIC of scam board ratethesource and
douglass.lilley@[EMAIL PR  2008-05-31 10:10:48 
Re: fuck off and learn to spell loser TOXIC of scam board
voiceofthescene123@[EMAIL  2008-07-12 09:08:45 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
localhost-V2008-12-19 Thu Jan 8 15:25:29 PST 2009.